Phillip Thompson

Crime Fiction writer

Grand Masters Max Allan Collins and Ellen Hart Plus 2017 Raven and Ellery Queen Award Winners: Max Allan Collins and Ellen Hart have been chosen as the 2017 Grand Masters by Mystery Writers of America (MWA). MWA’s Grand Master Award represents the pinnacle of achievement in mystery writing and was established to acknowledge important contributions to …

Continue reading